This is only the beginning of a list I am sure will grow very large.
Below you will find a list thieves. Each site listed will be shown for what they are, criminals. Theft of content and copy written works is against the law. As you may not have noticed our content is copy written as every page informs you of in the sidebar.
I do not want these losers getting ratings for links back so I have removed that possibility. As we go on I am sure we will get some people who we outright tick off because we refuse to remove there name from this list but the only reason they found themselves here is due to refusal to do one of two things. Remove our content from their advertisement pages or provide a link back to us without the no-follow attribute in it. Rather simple if you ask me. Doesn’t seem it is overly worth possible future charges due to infringement now does it? If you would like to be removed from this list and have not already then do one of the things I just mentioned and then contact us with the address in question. Some of the owners of these sites may not know of this even having happened so we urge them to contact us in the same way. Just the same though if you see it in this list chances are you should just not bother going to there site and find another that will more suit what you really wanted to find. What you will find by this list though is that many of these are actually the same website with different names.
Now that I am seeing how many of these are the same exact person I am thinking I am targeting him in particular to start. Remove my content now or suffer the consequences.
I ask that google and any other search engine take a good look at this list. By the looks of it most are the same person so to eliminate this issue or at least cut down on it a bit would be as simple as one person or group being eliminated. I am going to give the list to a friend of mine at google just the same and let him deal with what happens to search results with these addresses in them. Meanwhile help spread the word. Everyone has my explicit permission to copy this article and spread it everywhere on the web. Enjoy and look out for content theft. As we do now maybe you should implement something that feeds up special content for these theift that says they are crooks or that they are stealing from the original author or whatever you can think up. That should slow them down a bit
fjaxian*com : 72.36.228.53
www*gritechnologies.com : 209.240.253.203
www*health-todays.com : 38.96.251.150
www*wirelessprintercenter.info : 69.89.16.56
www*bay11.info : 70.87.239.66
www*base14.info : 70.87.239.66
www*base15.info : 70.87.239.66
www*agents12*info : 70.87.239.66
www*agents17.info : 70.87.239.66
www*bay11.info : 70.87.239.66
www*hostnt.info : 70.98.54.48
www*agents16.info : 70.87.239.66
alternativeseek*info : 208.97.184.211
allcars-directory*info : 208.97.185.61
go-seek*info : 208.97.185.61
search4sport*info : 208.97.185.86
www*goodofquality*info : 208.113.161.173
www*direct-search*info : 74.52.236.194
www*myphotocopier*com/Support/Comments%20for%20sitemap.html
I need some opinions on this one. All the others feeds are now jacked
This one here though I have left alone for now because it apears as though may be an atempt at a legit search engine of some type anyway. Not! They do not seem to take full texts just headlines and they actualy link to the article. What concerns me though is that first of all they have no contact information for removal of content or anything for that matter. I also notice there is not a single add anywhere so I am even thinking they were stripped of the right to use adds. Any ideas? Same goes for the rest in the list. If it is legit and done proper there is no issue with it. Feel free to contact us with your dispute. Seriously enough though what this looks like to me is the direct product of every single get rich online in 30 days scheme. You have a real basic crapy website plain jane generated with dreamweaver or some crap and then you set it up to look like a search engine. You give it a fancy title. Throw in your add code generator and then throw in something to steel the feeds for topics related to various preset categories. This is the type of thing I read about tonight. Some “rich jerk” guy. Looked over his content and what he offers up for information and I do not know either way but what I do know is I found this guys site by searching for my fingerprint and voila now I am reading about how he made his fortunes and anyone can do it blah blah.. So yea maybe you can make some money quick short few bucks then get banned from your host or isp and then have to move to a new one and other nice things like that. Yea no thanks. I am good. Overall I think I am happy with the choice to ban these eleged directories. The majority are just tom foolery.
www*digitalfreesearch*info : 208.97.178.75
This site uses our content to but you can eventually find your way back to us through digg but just the same they as well have no permission to use our content.
supersearching*info/Elmer*htm
A few more have been added to the list. I am also updating this post due to the fact that even this very post has already been stollen and is being used now on a site that the elleged editors name is Tony Green next his would be picture but if you right click it and view picture you will see that according to the name of the picture this guys name is roger. Tony Green does not exist or at least not for anything to do with those websites. That is who they want you to think that it is. Just the same we are contacting hostgator who is the host provider they use. Something will be done on the part of hostgator or we will be forced to bring this to a federal level. This is theft and they know that they are stealing otherwise they would not have gone to the extent they have to hide there true identity. More on this will be posted here as this progresses.
Back again. Host gator is a reseller for theplanet dot com so we are contacting theplanet’s admin directly.